My Marketing Plan

My product will be a spherical shape with a diameter of 500mm, and will weigh 6kg. My product will be presented for sale in a large, sturdy, cardboard box with diagrams of the product on the outside. The appearance of my product will not be overly pretty, but it will convince my customers that my product is powerful and durable.

Mt product will initially cost $799, with the essential complementary clips costing $4.99 each.

I intend for my product to be at the low end/middle of the market. Hopefully, this will contribute towards convincing my target audience to buy my product instead another similar product.

I will promote my product to potential customers by using traditional advertising. My advertisements will probably begin as pop-ups on the side bar of educational websites, as this will cost less than putting them on television.

My product will be purchased via an online webpage and can either be collected/delivered to another location from a storage shed which I will own and maintain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *